My cup of happiness.

‘What do you want to name your team?’, they asked during a quiz activity.

It was raining cats and dogs, outside the window.

‘Hot chocolate’ I said with hope, expecting it to drop right from the roof above.

Did not happen. That was what, two days ago. A Thursday.

And today is Saturday. 

The hot chocolate craving hit me hard early in the morning at 6.

Again, it was raining outside.

What do I do? Where do I go?

I walked straight upto my kitchen, took the pack of Bournvita.

One big glass of milk. 4 big spoons of that heavenly powder.

Because Hot Chocolate can wait.

There, thirst beyond quenched.

My cup of happiness.

Bournvita for life.
As random as this is I owe this to BOURNVITA ❤

Leave a Reply

